Strictlymot Review: Check The Details Here!

Strictlymot Review
Facebook
Twitter
Telegram
WhatsApp

You are now looking for the Strictlymot Review. This is because you searched for Strictlymot.com reviews to see if it is legit or fraudulent.

You are most likely here because you will find the complete unbiased review of Strictlymot com in our section below.

What is the Strictlymot com website and what does it do?

1.5 QT, The Quencher H2.0 FlowState?Tumbler
According to the whois record, this website was registered on 15 November 2012 and will expire 15 November 2023. This site has a trust score of 62%.
The zero thought website has the most comprehensive list of scam websites. This is the best website for reviewing online stores.

The Biggest Points About Strictlymot Website:

  • Website name Strictlymot
  • Email: info@strictlymot.shop
  • Contact Address: 103401 Overseas Highway, Key Largo (FL 33037)
  • Contact number (208) 209-9318
  • Products Category: 40oz Jug, Classic Bottle, FlowState?Tumbler, Food Jar, ect
  • 1.5 QT, The Quencher H2.0 FlowState?Tumbler
  • Payment options: Visa, MasterCard, PayPal
  • Delivery Time: This policy is applicable to orders within the United States. This policy was created to help you understand our shipping policies. You agree to these policies by ordering from this shop. The shipping time for goods generally takes 7 to 15 business days (Monday through Friday). The order cut-off is at 5:00 PM EST (New York). Processing time for orders is between 3 and 5 business days (Monday through Friday).
  • Return Policy All products sold in our store come with a 30-day return policy. This means that you can return the item within 30 days after receiving it. Please read the following carefully and we wish you a pleasant shopping experience.
  • Social media links: none

These points will help you understand the legitimacy of the website. Let’s now take a look at both the positive and the negative aspects of the website. Keep checking the zerothought website for more information.

Disadvantages of this website Strictlymot Review:

This website has a low trust score 62%, which increases the trust concern. Other sites have negative reviews about the portal.

This website has many advantages:

  • HTTPS, valid SSL certificate, is available for consumer safety.
  • Website domain registration on 15th Nov 2012, expires 15th Nov 2023
  • It provides all of the valid and accessible policies to customers.

Now you know the positive and negative aspects of the website. Let’s now look at the points that prove it is legitimate or fraudulent. Please read the following section and leave your comments if applicable. It can help many people who are still confused about this site.

Read daily articles at zerothought.in to learn more about scam sites and how you can avoid being conned.

These points will prove that the Strictlymot website does not resemble a scam or legit.

  • Website Age 15th Nov 2012, and will expire 15th Nov 2023
  • Maximum Discount Offers:
  • Website Trust Score: 62% According To Scamadviser
  • The legitimacy and contact address: 1033401 Overseas Hwy Key Largo FL 33037
  • Customer Complaints There aren’t any reviews or ratings
  • The legitimacy of the Email ID: info@strictlymot.shop
  • Returns and exchanges: After we receive and have checked your return, we will notify and inform you within two business days if we approve your refund. You will receive your refund within 10 days of the original payment method if it is approved. It may take some time for your bank to process the chargebacks and issue chargesbacks. If more than 15 business days have passed since we approved your return, please contact us at info@strictlymot.com. The processing time could be delayed if the epidemic is affecting you. We will notify you via email if this happens within two business days after receiving your order. Check your mail.

Questions frequently asked about the onlie store

What payment method do they use?

You have the option to pay with Paypal, Visa, or Mastercard.

What is the delivery timeline?

This policy is applicable to orders within the United States. This policy is intended to help you understand our shipping policies. You agree to these policies by ordering from this shop. The shipping time for goods generally takes 7 to 15 business days (Monday through Friday). The order cut-off is at 5:00 PM EST (New York). Processing time for orders is between 3 and 5 business days (Monday through Friday).

How old is your website?

Website’s age is 15 November 2012. It will expire 15 November 2023

What’s the discount for their store?

Discount on their website not available

How do I contact them?

The contact details which mentioned on their website is, 103401 Overseas Hwy, Key Largo, FL 33037, info@strictlymot.shop and +1 (208) 209-9318

Learn more about how you can get a refund in case you are ever scammed.

Our Opinion on Strictlymot

Our manual inspection revealed that the site has a 62% trust rating. This means that it is visited less often. It has a trust score of 62% out of 100. The store also needs feedback from customers. The prices on popular portals have been criticized. We checked to see if they were excessively high or low. Before making any purchases, we recommend that you thoroughly research this website. Also, you can find more information about scam websites in 2022 at Gabriele.

Also Read: Gabriele Review: Check The Details Here!
Facebook
Twitter
Telegram
WhatsApp
ambrsoft

ambrsoft

Leave a Comment

Top Stories

Movie Masala